Detta är Johanna säger Staffan..



"Rain keeps on falling,
Wind keeps knocking at my door.
I'll use my snooze alarm, gives me ten minutes more.
I test the air and push my toes over the edge,
Pull them right back again 'cause it's warmer in my bed.

But I get up 'cause today's another day,
I brush my hair and look down on where you lay.
You turn my sky into a brighter shade of grey,
And now I smile 'cause you're the greatest gift that life has given me.

These early mornings, oh, they make me feel so old.
Step in the shower, once again the water's cold.
I grab a minute for some coffee and tv,
I'm in my favourite chair and I don't wanna leave.

But I get up 'cause today's another day,
I brush my hair and look down on where you lay.
You turn my sky into a brighter shade of grey,
And now I smile 'cause you're the greatest gift that life has given me.

I get up 'cause today's another day,
I brush my hair and look down on where you lay.
You turn my sky into a brighter shade of grey,
And now I smile 'cause you're the greatest gift that life has given me.

But I get up 'cause today's another day,
I brush my hair and look down on where you lay.
You turn my sky into a brighter shade of grey,
And now I smile 'cause you're the greatest gift that life has given me.

I get up 'cause today's another day,
I brush my hair and look down on where you lay.
You turn my sky into a brighter shade of grey,
And now I smile 'cause you're the greatest gift that life has given me."


Ja denna låten tycker Staffan stämmer in på mig.
O jag får väl instämma ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

hihi, sött!! E han egenkär eller syftar han på lillan?? hmm ;)



Kraam

2008-09-07 @ 13:17:02
URL: http://jagegomoi.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

o glömde... dekorationen i köket e köpt på heliga IKEA!! =)



Sån text ni funderade på till olivias rum (om jag inte minns fel?) vill vi me ha,,, men sååå svårt att välja vad det ska stå tycker jag!



Kram igen

2008-09-07 @ 13:19:09
URL: http://jagegomoi.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0